2Pac: Greatest Hits

2Pac: Greatest Hits

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Limited four vinyl LP set. 2pac's Greatest Hits is a posthumous album originally released on 24th November, 1998. The album's non-chronological sequence focuses on the highlights of 2Pac's career. 21 of his most popular tracks are accompanied by four previously unreleased songs: "God Bless the Dead", "Unconditional Love", "Troublesome '96", and the Grammy Nominated "Changes". The original mix of "California Love" makes it's first proper album appearance after initially only being available as a single. 2pac - AKA Tupac Shakur - is considered by many to have been one of the greatest hip hop artists of all time. Shakur is also one of the best-selling music artists of all time, amassing over 75 million estimated global sales. Much of Shakur's work has been noted for addressing contemporary social issues that plagued inner cities, and he is considered a symbol of resistance and activism against inequities.



Side A:
1. Keep Ya Head Up (feat. The Black Angel)
2. 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg)
3. Temptations
Side B:
1. God Bless the Dead
2. Hail Mary
3. Me Against the World (feat. Puff Johnson)

Side C:
1. How Do U Want It (feat. K-Ci & JoJo)
2. So Many Tears (feat. Digital Underground, Stretch (4), Thug Life)
3. Unconditional Love
Side D:
1. Trapped (feat. Shock G)
2. Life Goes On (feat. Stacey Smallie)
3. Hit 'em Up

Side E:
1. Troublesome 96
2. Brenda's Got A Baby (feat. Dave, Roniece)
3. I Ain't Mad At Cha (feat. Danny Boy)
4. I Get Around (feat. Money B., Shockalock)
Side F:
1. Changes
2. California Love (feat. Dr. Dre, Roger Troutman)
3. Picture Me Rollin' (feat. Big Syke, C.P.O., Danny Boy)

Side G:
1. How Long Will They Mourn Me? (feat. Nate Dogg)
2. Toss It Up (feat. K-Ci & JoJo)
3. Dear Mama
Side H:
1. All About U (feat. Dru Down, Nate Dogg, Top Dogg)
2. To Live & Die In L.A. (feat. Val Young)
3. Heartz of Men